Live Fire

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ken Hensley
Album Name Live Fire
Type Video
Released date 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Intro
2. Out of my Control
3. July Morning
4. Stealin'
5. Give Me a Reason
6. The Return
7. Cryin'
8. The Wizard
9. I Close my Eyes
10. The Last Dance
11. Easy Livin'
12. Lady in Black
13. Tell Me
14. Gypsy