Live Blackjazz

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Shining (NOR)
Album Name Live Blackjazz
Type Video
Released date 11 November 2011
Music StyleJazz Metal
Members owning this album10


1. The Madness and the Damage Done
2. Fisheye
3. In the Kingdom of Kitsch You Will Be a Monster
4. The Red Room
5. Omen
6. Goretex Weather Report
7. Winterreise
8. Exit Sun
9. Healter Skelter
10. 21st Century Schizoid Man