Little Lost Girls

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Runaways
Album Name Little Lost Girls
Type Album
Released date 1978
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Saturday Night Special
2. Eight Days a Week
3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
4. I'm a Million
5. Right Now
6. Takeover
7. My Buddy and Me
8. Little Lost Girls
9. Black Leather
1. Right Now
2. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
3. Saturday Night Special
4. Takeover
5. Black Leather
6. My Buddy and Me
7. Little Lost Girls
8. I'm a Million