Litanies Of Satan

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hate (PL)
Album Name Litanies Of Satan
Type Video
Released date September 2004
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album10


1. Intro
2. Hex
3. Immolate The Pope
4. The Shroud
5. The Scrolls
6. Anti-God Extremity
7. Demigod
8. Close To The Nephilim
9. The Sin Becomes
10. The Kill (Napalm Death cover)
11. Postmortem (Slayer cover)
12. Awakening Of The Liar
13. Spirit Of Gospa
14. Flagellation
15. No Life After Death
16. Sectarian Murder