Limit Control

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Aucifer
Album Name Limit Control
Type Album
Released date 08 December 1999
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album0


1. Legend
2. Datenshi Blue
3. Plasmagic
4. Sekai De Ichiban Kireina Mono
5. C No Binetsu
6. Silent Melody
7. Dummy
8. Midnight Crow
9. Dakishimeru Ta Ni Nani Ga Dekirun Darou

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  £5.33  $81.64  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission


Other productions from Aucifer