Lightning Bolt

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pearl Jam
Album Name Lightning Bolt
Type Album
Released date 14 October 2013
Produced by
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album38


1. Getaway
2. Mind Your Manners
3. My Father's Son
4. Sirens
5. Lightning Bolt
6. Infaillible
7. Pendulum
8. Swallowed Whole
9. Let the Record Play
10. Sleeping by Myself
11. Yellow Moon
12. Future Days