Lifeless Forms

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Extermination Temple
Album Name Lifeless Forms
Type EP
Released date 04 March 2016
Music StyleBlack Death
Members owning this album0


1. Physical Torture 02:59
2. Dissolve Into Dust 02:43
3. R.F.O.D. 03:24
4. Vampire of Suicide Death 02:08
Total playing time 11:14

Other productions from Extermination Temple