add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Zao
Album Name Legendary
Type Compilation
Released date 2003
Produced by Sprinkle Aaron
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album5


1. Skin Like Winter
2. Five Year Winter
3. A Fall Farewell
4. Suspend Suspension
5. Walk on by, Walk on Me
6. Ravage Ritual
7. Times of Separation
8. Savannah
9. The Race of Standing Still
10. Free the Three
11. Angel without Wings
12. Ember
13. The Ghost Psalm
14. Trash Can Hands
15. The Icarus Complex
16. One Last Time
17. All Dressed Up (with no Place to Go)

Other productions from Zao

Other famous albums in Metalcore