Lay It All on Me

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name James Christian
Album Name Lay It All on Me
Type Album
Released date 05 July 2013
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album8


1. Lay It All on Me
2. Sacred Heart
3. Day in the Sun
4. Believe in Me
5. You're So Bad
6. Don't Come Near Me
7. Let It Shine
8. She's All the Rage
9. Sincerely Yours
10. Shot in the Dark
11. Welcome to Your Future

Other productions from James Christian