add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sólstafir
Album Name Köld
Type Album
Released date 21 January 2009
Music StyleAtmospheric Metal
Members owning this album62


1. 78 Days in the Desert
2. Köld
3. Pale Rider
4. She Destroys Again
5. Necrologue
6. World Void of Souls
7. Love Is the Devil (and I Am in Love)
8. Goddess of the Ages