Kingdom of XII

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Molly Hatchet
Album Name Kingdom of XII
Type Album
Released date 2000
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album53


1. Heart of the USA
2. Cornbread Mafia
3. One Last Ride
4. Why Won't You Take Me Home
5. Turn My Back on Yesterday
6. Gypsy Trail
7. White Lightning
8. Tumbling Dice
9. Kickstar to Freedom
10. Angel in Dixie
11. Bordertown
12. Dreams of Life
13. Edge of Sundown (Acoustic Version)