Kingdom of Ruin

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Vangough
Album Name Kingdom of Ruin
Type Album
Released date 11 October 2011
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Disloyal
2. Choke Faint Drown
3. Abandon Me
4. Drained
5. Kingdom of Ruin
6. Frailty
7. The Transformation
8. The Rabbit Kingdom
9. Stay
10. Sounds of Wonder
11. A Father's Love
12. Requiem For a Fallen King
13. An Empire Shattered
14. Alice
15. The Garden Time Forgot

Other productions from Vangough

Other famous albums in Progressive Metal