Killing the Dragon

Band's List Heavy Metal Dio (USA) Killing the Dragon
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dio (USA)
Album Name Killing the Dragon
Type Album
Released date 20 May 2002
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album268


Re-Issue in 2007 by Snapper Music and Eagle Rock as a double CD with "Magica" under the title "Magica and Killing the Dragon".
1. Killing the Dragon
2. Along Comes a Spider
3. Scream
4. Better in the Dark
5. Rock and Roll
6. Push
7. Guilty
8. Throw Away the Children
9. Before the Fall
10. Cold Feet
Bonustracks (Limited Edition 2002)
11. Fever Dreams (Live with Deep Purple)
12. Rainbow in the Dark (Live with Deep Purple)
13. Push (Video)
14. Screensaver
15. 1 mini Poster