Killing Absorption

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fleshgore
Album Name Killing Absorption
Type Album
Released date 05 May 2004
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album11


1. Domain of Death
2. Devoured by Helminthes
3. Sky Funeral
4. Infernal Earth
5. Severe Pain
6. Interuterine Dilemms
7. Prepare to Die
8. The Plague
9. Vengeance Expectation