Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Kaiju (USA-2)
Album Name Kaiju
Type EP
Released date 28 January 2014
Labels Self-Released
Recorded at Covenant Studios
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album0


1. Necro Josh 01:12
2. Cycle of Shame 04:10
3. Fever Dream 03:43
4. Psalm 91 05:46
5. Psalm 92 04:33
6. Older Than Failure, Stronger Than Guilt 05:27
Total playing time 24:51

Buy this album

Kaiju (USA-2)

Other productions from Kaiju (USA-2)