Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Don Airey
Album Name K2
Type Album
Released date 1988
Labels MCA Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album3


1. K2 Overture
2. Sea of Dreams (Part 1)
3. Sea of Dreams (Part 2)
4. Voice of the Mountain
5. Song for Al (Instrumental)
6. Balti Lament
7. Ascent to Camp 4
8. Can't Make Up Your Mind
9. Summit Push
10. Close to the Sky
11. Blues for J.T.
12. Julie (If You Leave Me)
13. Death Zone / Whiteout
14. Song for Al (Vocal)
15. Take Me Home

Other productions from Don Airey