Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Senmuth
Album Name Jomo-Kang-kar
Type Album
Released date 30 October 2015
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleExperimental Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Final Approach in Lukla
2. Leaving Namche Bazaar
3. Dawn in Gorak Shep
4. Khumbi Yul Lha
5. Black Rock - Kala Patthar
6. Ama Dablam
7. Climbing Chukung-Ri
8. By Snow into the Sky Passing Ones
9. While Khumbu Sleeps
10. Freezing on Norton Couloir
11. Mother of the Gods, the Lady of the Winds
12. Storm at the North Wall
13. Death at the Hillary Step
14. Dead Zone Euphoria
15. Sagarmatha: On Top of the World
16. The Mistress of the White Snows

Buy this album