Jane Doe

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Converge
Album Name Jane Doe
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album112


1. Concubine
2. Fault and Fracture
3. Distance and Meaning
4. Hell to Pay
5. Homewrecker
6. The Broken Vow
7. Bitter and then Some
8. Heaven in Her Arms
9. Phoenix in Flight
10. Phoenix in Flames
11. Thaw
12. Jane Doe