Invitation to the Dance

Band's List Nu Metal 40 Below Summer Invitation to the Dance
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 40 Below Summer
Album Name Invitation to the Dance
Type Album
Released date 15 October 2001
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album28


1. We the People
2. Rope
3. Still Life
4. Wither Away
5. Step into the Sideshow
6. Falling Down
7. Smile Electric
8. Rejection
9. Power Tool
10. Drown
11. Minus One
12. Jonesin'