Into the Snakepit

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ruthless Cry
Album Name Into the Snakepit
Type EP
Released date 16 July 2006
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Into the Snakepit 05:59
2. Freedom 06:06
3. Deep Blue Sea 06:38
4. In Your Eyes 04:14
5. The Aftermath 09:20
Total playing time 32:18

Buy this album

Ruthless Cry

Other productions from Ruthless Cry