Into the Crypt

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Death Squad (NL)
Album Name Into the Crypt
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album5


Re-Issue in 2016 by Dark Symphonies with 5 bonustracks from Dying Alone demo
1. Intro / And Jesus Wept...
2. Crypt
3. Beneath the Shades
4. Oxidized
5. The Days You Worshipped Me
6. The Indoctrinated Ones
7. Bless Me When I Die
8. Crucifixion / Outro

Buy this album

Death Squad (NL)

Other productions from Death Squad (NL)