Into the Abyss

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lahmia
Album Name Into the Abyss
Type Album
Released date 14 May 2012
Music StyleDeath Doom
Members owning this album17


1. Drag Me to Hell
2. Nightfall
3. Silent Through the Screaming Crowd
4. The Tunnel
5. Into the Abyss
6. Glass Eyed Child
7. Grinding Dreams
8. Strenght from My Wounds
9. My Crown
10. Ab Aeterno

Other productions from Lahmia