Into a Former State

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Relapsed (USA-1)
Album Name Into a Former State
Type Album
Released date 19 May 2006
Labels MTM Music
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Welcome to My Life
2. End of the Line
3. Undone
4. Broken
5. The Other Side
6. Mercy Pays the Debt
7. All in All
8. Generation
9. I Want It All (Queen Cover)
10. Alex
11. Everyday
12. Somewhere We Belong