Into Eternity

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Into Eternity
Album Name Into Eternity
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleProgressive Death
Members owning this album21


1. Torn
2. Sorrow
3. Left Behind
4. The Modern Day
5. A Frozen Escape
6. Behind the Disguise
7. Holding Onto Emptiness
8. Into Eternity
9. Speak of the Dead
10. Silence Through Virtue *
* Bonus réedition 2000 (DVS)