Intergalactic Oceans

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Deep-pression
Album Name Intergalactic Oceans
Type Album
Released date 26 February 2015
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleAmbiant Black
Members owning this album0


1. Sleeping in the Frozen Sunrays 10:10
2. Venus' Blood 07:22
3. Intergalactic Oceans 05:46
4. The Lightfall of Events 13:07
5. Black Streams 06:18
6. Awekening into the Endless Nothing 07:47
Total playing time 50:30

Buy this album