add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ektomorf
Album Name Instinct
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels Nuclear Blast
Produced by Tue Madsen
Recorded at Antfarm Studio
Music StyleThrash Neo
Members owning this album70


1. Set Me Free
2. Show Your Fist
3. Instinct
4. Burn
5. The Holy Noise
6. Fuck You All
7. United Nations
8. Land of Pain
9. Break You
10. You Get What You Give
11. Until the End
12. I Will