Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Amplifier
Album Name Insider
Type Album
Released date 29 October 2006
Labels SPV
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album8


1. Gustav's Arrival
2. Fortuna
3. Insider
4. Mongrel's Anthem
5. R.I.P
6. Strange Seas of Thought
7. Procedures
8. Elysian Gold
9. Oort
10. What Is Music?
9. Hymn of the Aten
10. Map of an Imaginary Place