Infinite Metamorphosis

Band's List Melodic Death Moltencore Infinite Metamorphosis
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Moltencore
Album Name Infinite Metamorphosis
Type Album
Released date 12 August 2010
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album0


1. Beyond Your Comprehension
2. Weakest Link
3. Misconception of Reality
4. Infinite Metamorphosis
5. Blind Heresy
6. Hypocrisy
7. My Golden Cage
8. Lex Talionis
9. Violence of Silence
10. The Winter That Never Came
11. The Awakening

Buy this album


Other productions from Moltencore

Other famous albums in Melodic Death