Infernal Command

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Vöetsek
Album Name Infernal Command
Type Album
Released date July 2008
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Family Ties
2. Sorry Don't Mean Shit
3. Terror on the Dance Floor
4. Plagued by the Winds of Conformity
5. W.W.L.D? (What Would Lemmy Do?)
6. Rethinking the Paradigm
7. Blueprint for the Perfect Circle Pit
8. Frozen Heart
9. Screwdriver Smile
10. Self-Righteous Fuckdom
11. Bully with a Badge
12. Aggro Fueled
13. Five Years in Iraq
14. Dismember Momma
15. Mucho Macho
16. Onward to Nothingness
17. Strange Fruit

Buy this album


Other productions from Vöetsek

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal