Inferiority Complex

Band's List Metalcore Lynch Inferiority Complex
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lynch
Album Name Inferiority Complex
Type Album
Released date 2012
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album1


1. Moment
2. The Fatal Hour Has Come
3. Mirrors - We’re Not Alone
4. New Psycho Paralyze
5. Anima
6. They're All Afraid
7. Experience
8. Frozen
9. Inferiority Complex
10. A Flare