Increased Damnation

Band's List Thrash Black Aura Noir Increased Damnation
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Aura Noir
Album Name Increased Damnation
Type Compilation
Released date 2001
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album35


1. Mirage
2. Tower of Limbs and Fevers
3. Released Damnation
4. Broth of Oblivion
5. Swarm of Vultures
6. The One Who Smite
7. Wretched Face of Evil
8. Fighting for Hell
9. The Rape
10. Forlorn Blessing to the Dreamking
11. Dreams Like Deserts
12. Angel Ripper
13. Snake
14. Mirage
15. Tower of Limbs and Fevers