In Hora Mortis Nostræ

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Album Name In Hora Mortis Nostræ
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleIndustrial Death
Members owning this album12


1. Annihilation of All That Is Holy 09:12
2. Crawling Through the Infinite Fields of Carnage 08:29
3. Serenades of Rotten Flesh 08:05
4. For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal 09:22
5. Tear Down the Walls of Heaven 08:04
6. And Damnation Is Forced Upon the Weak 09:58
7. The Innocence of the Three-Faced Saviour 12:00
Total playing time 1:05:11

Buy this album

The Project Hate MCMXCIX