Illegal Aliens

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Intestinal Alien Reflux
Album Name Illegal Aliens
Type Album
Released date 29 June 2010
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album7


1. Republicant
2. Attempted Vehicular Manslaughter
3. Bestial Defecation
4. Demacraddict
5. Gurgling Vaginal Discharge
6. Illegal Aliens
7. Dissect to Infect
8. Drugs on War
9. Human Excrement
10. Crack Induced Beatings
11. Must Kill All Human
12. Corpsickle
13. Nightman
14. Drink Fight Smoke Poke
15. Blood Semen Orgasm

Buy this album

Intestinal Alien Reflux

Other productions from Intestinal Alien Reflux