If This Isn't a Dream...1985-1989

Band's List Stoner Fu Manchu If This Isn't a Dream...1985-1989
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fu Manchu
Album Name If This Isn't a Dream...1985-1989
Type Compilation
Released date 19 January 2010
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album1


Recorded when the band's name was VIRULENCE.
1. Dead Weight
2. Wrapped Up
3. Worse Than Misery
4. Spilling It Out
5. Blank Stare
6. Kindergarten
7. Sleep
8. The Curse
9. Empty Head
10. Stall
11. Blank Stare
12. Dead Weight
13. Wrapped Up
14. My Rules (Void Cover)
15. Blacktop
16. All
17. Look at It Closely
18. No Fun
19. Something Went Wrong/Promise Is Shot
20. Fatal Crash

Buy this album

Fu Manchu