Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Puddle Of Mudd
Album Name Icon
Type Compilation
Released date 2010
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album4


1. Control
2. Abrasive
3. Blurry (Radio Edit)
4. She Hates Me
5. Away from Me
6. Heel Over Head
7. Bleed
8. Famous
9. Psycho
10. Livin'on Borrowed Time
11. Stoned
12. Keep It Together