Ibridoma 2014

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ibridoma
Album Name Ibridoma 2014
Type Album
Released date 28 February 2014
Labels SG Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album1


Re-recorded version from Ibridoma out in 2010.
1. Red
2. I'm Not Sorry
3. Ibrido
4. Alone in the Wind
5. Jenny
6. Night Falling
7. Night of Crow
8. Page 26
9. Lady of Darkness
10. Cool Rain
11. Old Desire
12. Heavy Fire
13. Juliet
14. Angels of the Hell
15. Dreams on the Past

Buy this album


Other productions from Ibridoma

Other famous albums in Heavy Metal