Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jackal (DK)
Album Name IV
Type Album
Released date 22 May 2009
Music StyleMetal
Members owning this album3


1. Reinforcement
2. In to the Core
3. Innocence
4. Angels
5. Disciple of the Night
6. No Lifeguard on Duty
7. When the Heart is Strong
8. Endgame
9. No one
10. Hunter

Other productions from Jackal (DK)