Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Prisoner (SWE)
Album Name II
Type Album
Released date 2001
Labels Z Records
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album5


1. Dead-End
2. Jasmine
3. Hold on
4. One Way
5. Return to My Heart
6. Prisoners
7. One Step Closer
8. I'm Right Here
9. Standing on the Outside
10. You Drive Me Crazy
11. Just to Think
12. Woke Up Dead (Again)
13. Susan

Other productions from Prisoner (SWE)