Hymns of Infinite Decay

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arcana Imperia
Album Name Hymns of Infinite Decay
Type Album
Released date 07 July 2008
Members owning this album3


1. Intro / Ingressus ad Hortus Malum
2. Agony
3. In the Realms of Desolation
4. Atlas
5. Nil Sine Numine
6. Deities of Nothingness
7. Quiet Spite (Instrumental)
8. Why God Is Blind?
9. Grandeur
10. The Celestial Traveller
11. Outro / Cladere Portae

Buy this album

Arcana Imperia

Other productions from Arcana Imperia