add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hung
Album Name Hung
Type Album
Released date 08 May 2012
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album2


1. Eos
2. Desert of Sad
3. Progeny
4. Maria
5. Left for the New Life
6. Evil Tsar
7. Inertia
8. Infernal Redeemer
9. Matter of the Blood
10. Sediment of War

Other productions from Hung