Human Plague

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chugger
Album Name Human Plague
Type Album
Released date 01 April 2015
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album1


1. The Grid
2. Virus
3. Rust
4. Never Alone
5. Feed the Fire
6. Ignorance Divine
7. Five Feet Down
8. Cut Out from Hell
9. The Pendulum Swing
10. Endgame
11. Human Plague

Other productions from Chugger