Human Fallout

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Adjudgement
Album Name Human Fallout
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Life's to Live
2. Busy Man
3. Fashion Boy
4. Santa Fu
5. Du Warst Mal Echt Sympathisch
6. Signs of the Time
7. Let's Dance
8. Ashamed
9. Start Thinking
10. Lie and Die
11. Blind Obedience
12. Pit Fight Sucker
13. With Poverty Comes Shame