Human Condition

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Event
Album Name Human Condition
Type Album
Released date 20 February 2001
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Drug of Choice
2. New Chemicals
3. Blind
4. The Director
5. Faces
6. Twisted Game
7. Insensitive
8. Human Condition
9. Coincidental Existence
10. Stop Complaining
11. Indecision