add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Three Days Grace
Album Name Human
Type Album
Released date 31 March 2015
Labels RCA
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album31


1. Human Race
2. Painkiller
3. Fallen Angel
4. Landmine
5. Tell Me Why
6. I Am Machine
7. So What
8. Car Crash
9. Nothing's Fair in Love and War
10. One too Many
11. The End Is Not the Answer
12. The Real You
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
13. Every Other Weekend
14. Human Race (Alternate Version)
15. Painkiller (Live)
16. Let Me Down (Live)