Hour of the Night Gaunts

Band's List Doom Black Vintage Flesh Hour of the Night Gaunts
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Vintage Flesh
Album Name Hour of the Night Gaunts
Type Album
Released date 2011
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleDoom Black
Members owning this album0


1. Follow Me to the Grave
2. And the Light Went Unseen
3. Priest Skin Ship
4. Not to Die until It Is Done
5. And Still I Wait
6. Oh What Demon Has Tempted Me Here
7. To Serve the Dark Design
8. Pity's Long Broken Urn
9. Sighs for Ye Silent Grave
10. A Deeper Gloom to Bear
11. The Dead Who Groaned Within
12. Hour of the Night Gaunts
13. When I Wandered Away with Death