Hot Brains Terror

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name I'll Eat Your Face
Album Name Hot Brains Terror
Type Album
Released date 01 October 2011
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleProgressive Death
Members owning this album0


1. Weasel Tank Slime 01:08
2. Acid Worm Monsoon 01:37
3. Brainwolf - Revenge of the Priest 01:53
4. Drowning Dogs in a Swamp 03:32
5. Enslaved by the Prawnmaster 01:18
6. Reverse Eagle Embeastment 02:13
7. The Eels of Love Lake 02:10
8. Castle of Vomiting Owls 01:48
9. Forever Sealed in the Electric Brains' Melting Slug-Ray 05:16
Total playing time 20:55

Other productions from I'll Eat Your Face