Home for the Holidays Vol. 2

Band's List Progressive Metal Dream Theater Home for the Holidays Vol. 2
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dream Theater
Album Name Home for the Holidays Vol. 2
Type Bootleg
Released date 28 December 1995
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album0


Recorded at December 28, 1995,Malibu Nite Club,Lido Beach, NY
Disc 1
1. Obnoxious DJ intro
2. Little Green Bag Intro
3. Wake Up!
4. Mirror
5. Lie
6. Take the Time
7. Lifting Shadows intro
8. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream
9. Scarred
10. A Change of Seasons
Disc 2
1. Another Day
2. Medley: The Rover, Killers, Damage Inc, In the Flesh, Heart of the Sunrise
3. Voices
4. The Silent Man (electric)
5. Pull Me Under
6. Wait for Sleep (acoustic guitar)
7. Perfect Strangers

Buy this album

Dream Theater