Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Poison (USA)
Album Name Hollyweird
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album47


1. Hollyweird
2. Squeeze Box (The Who Cover)
3. Shooting Star
4. Whishful Thinkin'
5. Get Ya Some
6. Emperor's New Clothes
7. Devil Woman
8. Wasteland
9. Livin' in the Now
10. Stupid, Stoned and Dumb
11. Home (Bret's Story)
12. Home (C.C.'s Story)
13. Rockstar