Hit and Run Revisited

Band's List NWOBHM Girlschool Hit and Run Revisited
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Girlschool
Album Name Hit and Run Revisited
Type Album
Released date 23 September 2011
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album25


1. C'mon Let's Go
2. The Hunter
3. (I'm Your) Victim
4. Kick It Down
5. Following the Crowd
6. Tush
7. Hit and Run
8. Watch Your Step
9. Back to Start
10. Yeah Right
11. Future Flash
12. Demolition Boys
13. Hit and Run (ft. Doro)