Heroes Defeated

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 12V Negative Earth
Album Name Heroes Defeated
Type Album
Released date 25 October 2004
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Nobody Move
2. In Circles
3. Sweetless Temptation
4. Rx
5. Bother Me
6. That Side of Me

Other productions from 12V Negative Earth